About Me Pt. 1

Just when I thought I have no idea what to post first, the idea hits me – do an “About Me” post. So here is part one of two.

Questions courtesy of http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5569657

1. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE? Yes, I was named after a little girl my mother feel in love with while pregnant with me!

2. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED? I don’t remember exactly but about 2 weeks ago.

3. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING? Well I have about three different kinds, I like two of the three.

4. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAT? Brown Stewed Chicken ( I Live in Jamaica so that’s lunch meat for me)

5. DO YOU HAVE KIDS? Yes a wonderful ball of Energy for a son.

6. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU? Yes, I like me

7. DO YOU USE SARCASM A LOT? Is that a question? Sarcasm is my second language

8. DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS? Yes

9. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP? I wanted to but I’ve gotten older and more fragile now so not any more

10. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL? Rice Crispy

11. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF? Yes

12. DO YOU THINK YOU ARE STRONG? Yes, I would like to think that

13. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM? Rocky Road (mix of vanilla, chocolate syrup, caramel, nuts and cookies)

14. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE? I notice their …. OMG I just learned something about my self and I don’ think I like it!

15. RED OR PINK? Neither

16. WHAT IS THE LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF? I am super talented – a jack of a lot a trades

17. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST? My son

18. WHAT IS THE SPARK FEATURE THAT HAS HELPED YOU THE MOST? I would think my personality although I could be wrong

19. WHAT COLOR SHOES ARE YOU WEARING? Tan (Brown)

20. WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE? Cornmeal Porridge

21. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW? The hum of my colleague’s fan but music wise I am in love with Colbie Caillat

22. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE? Navy Blue

23. FAVORITE SMELLS? Vanilla and Dragon Lily

24. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE? Bae lol

25. MOUNTAIN HIDEAWAY OR BEACH HOUSE? Mountain Hideaway

 

Stay tuned for Part 2. This was fun !!!!!!

Leave a Reply

